DROP US A LINE

arrow&v

PHONE & FAX

(800) 833-GSRX (4779)

(480) 748-4545

(480) 748-4546 (fax)

ADDRESS

7440 East Karen Drive

Suite #500

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

SOCIAL

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Customer Service

​Tasha Morgan - Customer Service Manager 
800-833-4779 Ext 103
tmorgan@gs-rx.com

Linnea Freshwater - Customer Service
800-833-4779 Ext 115
lfreshwater@gs-rx.com

Jasper Barr - Customer Service
800-833-4779 Ext 105
jbarr@gs-rx.com

Eylin Alfonso - Customer Service
​800-833-4779 Ext 101
ealfonso@gs-rx.com

Han Olson - Data Analyst & Customer Service
800-833-4779 Ext 102
holson@gs-rx.com

Vanda Norman - Customer Service
800-833-4779 Ext 116
vnorman@gs-rx.com

Karen Valles - Customer Service
800-833-4779 Ext 106
kvalles@gs-rx.com

Sales

Mark Christy - North Central Territory Manager
651-338-1090 (cell)
mchristy@gs-rx.com

Don Linton - Southwest Territory Manager
602-418-1544 (cell)
dlinton@gs-rx.com 

Scott Bauserman - Midwest Territory Manager
507-251-1943 (cell)
sbauserman@gs-rx.com

Rick Dietz - Midwest Territory Manager
816-769-6871 (cell)
rdietz@gs-rx.com

Colbee Burris - Southeast & South Central Territory Manager
319-270-5066 (cell)
cburris@gs-rx.com

Bonnie Demark - Onboarding Specialist

800-833-4779 Ext 112
bdemark@gs-rx.com

Accounting

Dana Smith - Director of Accounting
480-416-2014
dsmith@gs-rx.com

Production Specialists

​​Roy VanStelle - Production Manager
rvanstelle@gs-rx.com

Tywan Johnson - Finish & Finish Supplies
tjohnson@gs-rx.com 

Teresa Hernandez - Inventory & Order Management
thernandez@gs-rx.com

Juan Martinez - Production Manager, Finish Excellence Trainer
jmartinez@gs-rx.com

Executive & Marketing

David Jochims - CEO
​800-833-4779
djochims@gs-rx.com

Keith Posin - President
800-833-4779
kposin@gs-rx.com


Trish Morfitt - Marketing Director

tmorfitt@gs-rx.com

Carly Wille - Marketing / Social Media Specialist
cwille@gs-rx.com

 

GSRx® Inc.

7440 East Karen Drive • Suite #500

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(800) 833-GSRX (4779)

(480) 748-4546 (f)

It's time for a new kind of vision.

Sign up for the GSRx® newsletter.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle